About Us

Founded in 2015, Daily Digest News covers the latest entertainment news, offering breaking news and analysis of the biggest trends and happening around the world.

Send tips to tips@dailydigestnews.com. Comments and feedback can be sent to info@dailydigestnews.com. You can also directly contact writers via their email @dailydigestnews.com.

Authors

Harry Marcolis - harry-marcolis@celebitr.com
Tyler Henderson - tyler-henderson@celebitr.com
Kristy Douglas - kristy-douglas@celebitr.com
Lila Alexander - lila-alexander@celebitr.com
Jose Jefferies - jose-jefferies@celebitr.com
Tracy Williams - tracy-williams@celebitr.com
Carmelo Sheppard - carmelo-sheppard@celebitr.com
Cliff Mooneyham - cliff-mooneyham@celebitr.com
Miriam Griffin - miriam-griffin@celebitr.com
Robert Balkovich - robert-balkovich@celebitr.com